How do I become a member?

Where and when are the meetings?

Where and when are the meetings?

Book Group 2019

Book Group 2019

Interested in becoming a Lodi AAUW member?

Contact the membership chair:  Sharon Ceresa at 481-3007. 

If you have an AA degree or a baccalaureate degree, you are eligible.  Membership application (interest form) document may be downloaded from website Resource page or clicking here. 

Yearly dues are $95. and a student affiliate membership is $36.81.  The renewal deadline is June 30. Access the complete dues chart document from the website Resource page or by clicking here.

Where and when are the meetings?

Where and when are the meetings?

Where and when are the meetings?


Our meetings are the third Tuesday of the month in the Community Room at the Lodi Public Library on Locust & Church streets. We meet at 5:30p.m. unless there is a special event.  We begin with a social time, conduct a business meeting, and have a speaker (Access calendar). Anyone is welcome to a meeting to see what we do before joining.

Officers and Committees 2019-2020

Where and when are the meetings?

Officers and Committees 2019-2020


Ginny Pelton & Carolyn Ross


 Carolyn Ross & Ginny Pelton
Program Vice-President

Elena Wong & Sue Pixler
Membership Vice-Presidents:

 Suzanne Talbot, Nancy Martinez & Becky Greider

Recording Secretaries:
Leigh Ramsey & Roberta Williams
Corresponding Secretary:

 Elise Forbes

Julie Thompson
Membership Treasurer:

Linda Hammons
 Education Foundation:
Sally Irizary & Joanne Cobb 

Legal Advocacy Fund:

Becky Hamner
Public Policy:

Margeaux Webb
Newsletter & Circulation:

Nancy Mellor

Julie Thompson

STEM coordinator:

Marne Simpson
Linda Sattler
Hospitality -Meetings:

Grace Bull
Festival of Trees:     
Leigh Ramsey
North S.J. area reps:
Presidents & vice-presidents
Manina Moles
Tech Trek:
Melinda Vargo, Susan Wyckoff, Sylvia Mayorga, Mary Ann Cox-Martin
Donna Swinney
Telephone Tree:
Directory: Leigh Ramsey & Lorraine Ramsey-Bowers


Cynthia Bannon

Holiday Party:

Sharon Ceresa & Suzanne Talbot


Denise Reich